Yhteystiedot

Veikkolan Kartanoteatteriyhdistys ry
veikkolankartanoteatteri@gmail.com

Hallitus

Eija Ahvo, pj, ahvo.eija@gmail.com, 050 041 6010
Satu Jämsä, varapj., satu.jamsa@kolumbus.fi
Maria Salonen, rahastonhoitaja, salonenmaria74@gmail.com
Marika Kettunen, sihteeri, marika.kettunen@gmail.com
Teija Saarinen, teija.saarinen@gmail.com
Matti Saartamo, matti.saartamo@gmail.com
Paavo Sortti, paavo.sortti@elisanet.fi
Anu Halme, anu.halme@cdgactive.fi

Varajäsenenet

Johanna Aatsalo, johanna.aatsalo@sanoma.com
Juha Wikström, juha.wikstrom@kolumbus.fi