Yhteystiedot

Veikkolan Kartanoteatteriyhdistys ry
veikkolankartanoteatteri@gmail.com

Hallitus 2019

Eija Ahvo, pj, ahvo.eija@gmail.com, 050 041 6010
Teija Saarinen, varapj, teija.saarinen@gmail.com
Maria Salonen, rahastonhoitaja, salonenmaria74@gmail.com
Juha Wikström, sihteeri, wikstrom.juha@kolumbus.fi
Satu Jämsä, satu.jamsa@kolumbus.fi
Matti Saartamo, matti.saartamo@gmail.com
Paavo Sortti, paavo.sortti@elisanet.fi
Anu Halme, anu.halme@cdgactive.fi
Leena Hämäläinen, leenaelinan@gmail.com

Varajäsenenet
Johanna Aatsalo, johanna.aatsalo@sanoma.com
Teemu Raita, teemuaraita@gmail.com

LIPPUTIEDOT-sivulle tästä linkistä.