Yhteystiedot

Veikkolan Kartanoteatteriyhdistys ry
veikkolankartanoteatteri@gmail.com

Hallitus

Teija Saarinen, pj, teija.saarinen@gmail.com, 0400 333 258
Satu Jämsä, varapj., satu.jamsa@kolumbus.fi
Tarja Lindholm, rahastonhoit., tarjamirjami.lindholm@gmail.com 
Jaana Markwort, sihteeri, jhmarkwort@hotmail.com
Eija Ahvo, ahvo.eija@gmail.com
Matti Saartamo, matti.saartamo@gmail.com
Paavo Sortti, paavo.sortti@elisanet.fi
Anu Halme, anu.halme@elisanet.fi

Varajäsenenet

Marika Kettunen, marika.kettunen@gmail.com
Anu Kallio, anu@kallio.org